Jump to content

Audiobooks / Novels


Cover for She Who Lies
Audiobook

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor, ...


Cover for Summer at the Highland Coral Beach
Audiobook

Summer at the Highland Coral Beach

Escape to the Highland Coral Beach – where broken hearts can be healed.Beatrice Halliday needs a break from life. Booking a trip to the Highlands on a whim, Beatrice hopes learning ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads Shadowed by Death
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads Shadowed by Death

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.At Chateau de Maupertuis, death shadows Lady Jeanne Darcieux, as she escapes more than one attempted murder ...


Cover for The Wall at the Edge of the World
Audiobook

The Wall at the Edge of the World

Save lives... Or take them? A gripping novel of the Roman frontier. Army Medic Postumus Justinius Corvus is a long way from his native Britannia, in the Syrian provinces at the fa ...


Cover for Barbarian Princess
Audiobook

Barbarian Princess

The epic second Roman adventure in The Centurions series, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow.Correus and Flavius, half brothers and rivals, have found the life of a Centurion to be ...


Cover for Marry a Stranger
Audiobook

Marry a Stranger

Stacey is married to Dr. Martin Guelder knowing that he has taken her under his wing as, practically, his housekeeper. A perfectly simple arrangement – or is it? She discovers that ...


Cover for Shadow Banking
Audiobook

Shadow Banking

Set in the heart of global finance, Shadow Banking follows the lives of City hopefuls, as they try to wheel, deal and backstab their way to billions. Remember: life’s a trade... It ...


Cover for Tales About Courage
Audiobook

Tales About Courage

What is courage? What does it take to be brave? How does courage show? Follow Hans Christian Andersen’s beloved characters on their adventures and discover what courage means to th ...


Cover for Tales About Truth
Audiobook

Tales About Truth

What is truth? What better way to learn about the topic of truth than through the fairy tales of Hans Christian Andersen? The storyline of these fairy tales offers a wonderful plat ...


Cover for Tales About Love
Audiobook

Tales About Love

What is love? What does it take to love? Let Hans Christian Andersen’s beloved characters show you what love could be, what it takes to love and how love can manifest itself in man ...


Cover for Love Cannot Fail (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 155)
Audiobook

Love Cannot Fail (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 155)

Following the death of her husband, the Countess of Wenlock was living in her magnificent house in London with her son, Donald, and her beautiful daughter, Salvia. One day out of t ...


Cover for Love Has No Name (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 156)
Audiobook

Love Has No Name (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 156)

The beautiful Georgina Malton is in America with her father, who is making large amounts of money in opening gold mines and is becoming even richer by investing in newly discovered ...


Cover for The Quiet Heart
Audiobook

The Quiet Heart

Alison had married for convenience, and when her husband died, she still had his three daughters to look after in Leyden Hall. When she meets the new master of the hall, architect ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Red Silk Scarf
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Red Silk Scarf

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.Arsene Lupin is suddenly and suspiciously willing to share some secrets with Inspector Ganimard which will ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Sign of the Shadow
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Sign of the Shadow

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy. On 15th April, every day, Louise d’Ernemont leaves the house in the morning with her daughter and does not ...


Cover for B. J. Harrison Reads The Wedding Ring
Audiobook

B. J. Harrison Reads The Wedding Ring

From the books that inspired the new Netflix series "Lupin" with Omar Sy.Yvonne d’Origny’s life is full of misery, hatred and fear. She has tried to divorce her malicious husband, ...


Cover for Thumbelina
Audiobook

Thumbelina

A woman wanted to have a child, but not knowing how to go about it, asked a witch for help. The witch gave her a barley seed and told her to plant it. No sooner had she done so tha ...


Cover for The Emperor's New Clothes
Audiobook

The Emperor's New Clothes

There was once an emperor who was only interested in one thing, his clothes. He spent all his money on his outfits and had a different one for every time of day and every occasion. ...


Cover for The Little Mermaid
Audiobook

The Little Mermaid

At the bottom of the ocean lived the sea king, his old mother and his six daughters. They lived in a beautiful castle, surrounded by a big garden, of which each daughter took care ...


Cover for The Ugly Duckling
Audiobook

The Ugly Duckling

The Ugly Duckling (1842) tells the story of a duckling who is rejected by everyone, including his family, because he looks different. Tired of being made fun of, he decides to go f ...


Cover for A Summer of Second Chances
Audiobook

A Summer of Second Chances

Sparks and tempers fly when Ben comes to stay in Daisy’s holiday cottage.Daisy likes routine. She goes to work, makes dinner for her son, then loses herself for an hour or two in h ...


Cover for The Unbroken
Audiobook

The Unbroken

A gripping, suspenseful thriller from crime writer, Alex Caan, perfect for fans of Judith Cutler, J M Dalgliesh, and Lisa Stone.It was the wedding of the year. Millie Beaumont marr ...


Cover for The Oracles of Troy
Audiobook

The Oracles of Troy

Only the determination of one man can bring victory.The Trojan War has been raging for ten years. Greece’s greatest warriors have fallen. But then a series of oracles appear with u ...


Cover for Chasing Shadows
Audiobook

Chasing Shadows

Amy had it all – money, brains and beauty. And then the accident happened. The Present Day: Left blind and without her family, Amy feels she needs to escape. On a trip along the Ca ...


Cover for Storming Party
Audiobook

Storming Party

Rivalry and battle abound in this action-packed historical adventure of the English Civil War.1643: Sir William Waller’s army has been defeated on Roundway Down, his infantry left ...